End of the Year

It’s been quite a journey, eh?

I started this blog just about a year ago. As I packed up my belongings to move to the Mid-west, I wanted a way to keep in touch with people on the West Coast. In the beginning, it was a way for me to document my new life in Chicago, writing weekly updates full of photos and big-city adventures. In the summer, it became a way for me to share some of my thoughts as I enjoyed the quietness of Colorado. More recently, things on this blog have become a little lacking, as life is going full speed in school and work.

I have decided to say goodbye to my wordpress blog.
For keep updated on my creative life, you can follow me on tumblr. http://www.lovekyliedesigns.tumblr.com
As for a personal blog, I haven’t decided where I’ll land, yet. If, by chance, I do end up continuing to post here, things will look a bit different. Keep an eye out, okay?

 

Thanks for following along, for your support in this journey.
Blessings and love.

Kylie

UPDATE: personal blog here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

